6th grade

Brandt
Sarah
Science
sarah_brandt@hcpss.org
http://murrayhill.wikispaces.com/Ms_Brandt
Daniller
Jamie
Social Studies
jamie_daniller@hcpss.org
http://web.hcpss.org/~jamie_daniller
Deering
Nathan
Social Studies
nathan_deering@hcpss.org
http://web.hcpss.org/~nathan_deering
Gibson
Geoff
English
geoff_gibson@hcpss.org
http://murrayhill.wikispaces.com/Mr_Gibson
Hunter
Cheryl
English
cheryl_hunter@hcpss.org
http://web.hcpss.org/~chunter
Hurley
Emily
Math
emily_hurley@hcpss.org

Jones
Hakim
Reading
hakim_jones@hcpss.org
http://web.hcpss.org/~hakim_jones
Pung
Ashley
English
ashley_pung@hcpss.org
http://web.hcpss.org/~justin_jones
Mackey
Jesse
Math
jesse_mackey@hcpss.org

Orlosky
Jamie
Math
jamie_orlosky@hcpss.org
http://murrayhill.wikispaces.com/Ms_Orlosky
Schaefer
Molly
Math
molly_schaefer@hcpss.org
http://murrayhill.wikispaces.com/Ms_Schaefer
Sloane
Stephanie
Science
stephanie_sloane@hcpss.org
http://web.hcpss.org/~stephanie_sloane
Yorks
Haley
Reading Specialist
haley_yorks@hcpss.org
http://web.hcpss.org/~haley_yorks

7th grade

Cullison
Kristin
English
kristin_cullison@hcpss.org
http://web.hcpss.org/~kristin_cullison
Deering (Beringer)
Christina
Science
christina_beringer@hcpss.org
http://web.hcpss.org/~christina_beringer
Jester
Kathy

kathy_jester@hcpss.org
http:web.hcpss.org/~kathy_jester
Krieger
Shannon
English
shannon_krieger@hcpss.org
http://web.hcpss.org/~shannon_krieger
Mackey
Jesse
Math
jesse_mackey@hcpss.org
http://web.hcpss.org/~jesse_mackey
Michaelson
Molly
Reading Specialist
molly_michaelson@hcpss.org
http://web.hcpss.org/~molly_michaelson


English


Sadara
Ben
Math
ben_sadara@hcpss.org

Sherin
Richard
Science/Team Leader
richard_sherin@hcpss.org
http://web.hcpss.org/~richard_sherin
Smith
Shaquita
Social Studies
shaquita_smith@hcpss.org
http://web.hcpss.org/~shaquita_smith
Stallings
Jennifer
English
jennifer_stallings@hcpss.org
http://web.hcpss.org/~jennifer_stallings
Torsani
Danika
Math
danika_torsani@hcpss.org
http://web.hcpss.org/~danika_torsani
Wallen
Laura
Social Studieies
laura_wallen@hcpss.org
http://web.hcpss.org/~laura_wallen
Woroniecki
Lisa
Math
lisa_woroniecki@hcpss.org


--8th Grade


|| Last Name || First Name || Assignment || Email Address || Website ||
Behrens
Laura
Mathematics
laura_behrens@hcpss.org
http://web.hcpss.org/~laura_behrens
Browne
Pat
Social Studies
patricia_browne@hcpss.org
http://web.hcpss.org/~pbrowne
Burkey
Deb
Reading Specialist
deborah_burkey@hcpss.org
http://web.hcpss.org/~dburkey
Ceglia
Elizabeth
Social Studies
elizabeth_ceglia@hcpss.org
http://web.hcpss.org/~elizabeth_ceglia
Chrzanowski
Ed
Science/Science Team Leader
edmund_chrzanowski@hcpss.org
http://web.hcpss.org/~ed_chrzanowsk
Dunbar
Mark
English
mark_dunbar@hcpss.org
http://web.hcpss.org/~mdunbar
Jackson
Raymond
Social Studies
raymond_jackson@hcpss.org
http://web.hcpss.org/~raymond_jackson
Jett
Stefanie
English
stefanie_jett@hcpss.org
http://web.hcpss.org/~stefanie_jett
Sadara
Ben
Math
ben_sadara@hcpss.org

Schaefer
Molly
Math
molly_schaefer@hcpss.org
http://murrayhill.wikispaces.com/Ms_Schaefer
Snyder
Jennifer
Science
jennifer_snyder@hcpss.org
http://murrayhill.wikispaces.com/Ms_Snyder
Stallings
Jennifer
English
jennifer_stallings@hcpss.org
http://web.hcpss.org/~jennifer_stallings
Zinger
Elizabeth
Math
elizabeth_zinger@hcpss.org
http://web.hcpss.org/~elizabeth_zinger



AA---
Last Name
First Name
Assignment
Email Address
Website
Abrams
Nicole
Family & Consumer Science
nicole_abrams@hcpss.org

http://web.hcpss.org/~nicole_abrams

Harrod (Baker)
Heather
Health/Physical Education
heather_baker@hcpss.org

http://web.hcpss.org/~Heather_Baker/

Campbell
Michael
Technology Education
william_campbell@hcpss.org

http://web.hcpss.org/~wcampbell

Heaton
Jason
Music / Vocal
jason_heaton@hcpss.org

http://web.hcpss.org/~jason_heaton

Hersey
Kathy
Band
kathy_hersey@hcpss.org

http://web.hcpss.org/~khersey

Jean-Louis
Esther
French/World Language
esther_jean-louis@hcpss.org

http://web.hcpss.org/~ejeanlouis

Kim
Jay
Strings
jeoung_kim@hcpss.org

http://web.hcpss.org/~jeoung_kim

Ludlow
Rachel
Art
rachel_ludlow@hcpss.org

http://web.hcpss.org/~rachel_ludlow

Mertz
Lisa-Ann
Spanish/World Language
lisa-ann_mertz@hcpss.org

http://web.hcpss.org/~lisa-ann_mertz

Shavers
Andrea
Health/Applied Academics Team Leader
andrea_shavers@hcpss.org

http://web.hcpss.org/~andrea_shavers

Streicker
Kathy
World Language
kathleen_streicker@hcpss.org

http://murrayhill.wikispaces.com/Ms_Streicker

Tagliaferri
Sara
Physical Education
sara_tagliaferri@hcpss.org

http://murrayhill.wikispaces.com/Ms_Tagliaferri

Support Staff
|| Last Name || First Name || Assignment || Email Address || Website ||
Bishop
Libby
Speech/Language
libby_bishop@hcpss.org

Black
Robin
Media Assistant
robin_black@hcpss.org

Foye
Sheila
Physical Therapist


Green
Calvin
Academic Transition
calvin_green@hcpss.org

Gould
Rebecca
ELL Assistant
rebecca_gould@hcpss.org

Heiserman
Lauren
Alternative Education
lauren_heiserman@hcpss.org
http://web.hcpss.org/~lauren_heiserman
Hurley
Emily
Math Specialist
emily_hurley@hcpss.org
http://web.hcpss.org/~ehurley
Johns
Toni
Alt. Ed. Assistant
toni_johns@hcpss.org

Jones
Gwyneth
Media Specialist
gwyneth_jones@hcpss.org
http://web.hcpss.org/~gwyneth_jones
Nichols
Joseph
Math
joseph_nichols@hcpss.org

Potsiadlo
Linda
ELL
linda_potsiadlo@hcpss.org
http://web.hcpss.org/~lpotsiadlo
Rey
Thania
Achievement Specialist


Singleton
Beth
GT Resource
elizabeth_singleton@hcpss.org
http://web.hcpss.org/~esingleton
Sullivan
Neil
PPW


Walsh
Veronica
Health Room-Cluster Nurse
veronica_walsh@hcpss.org

Wildasin
Greta
Math Specialist/Math Team Leader
greta_wildasin@hcpss.org
http://web.hcpss.org/~greta_wildasin
Williams
Yolanda
Health Room-Health Assistant
yolanda_williams@hcpss.org


Special Ed
|| Last Name || First Name || Assignment || Email Address || Website ||


One on One


Aristor
Andy
Assistant (7)
ernst_aristo@hcpss.org

Beach
Joanie
Spell Read/Assistant
joanie_beach@hcpss.org
http://web.hcpss.org/~j_beach
Bell
Kathleen
Assistant (6)
kathi_bell@hcpss.org

Bowens
Charnee
Special Education Team Leader
charnee_bowens@hcpss.org
http://web.hcpss.org/~charnee_bowens
Bright
Darlene
Spell Read/Assistant
darlene_bright@hcpss.org

Campbell
Sara
Sp. Ed. Resource
sara_campbell@hcpss.org

Cook
Maya
Sp. Ed. Resource
maya_cook@hcpss.org

Curry
Brian
Assistant (8)
brian_curry@hcpss.org

Davis
Susan
Spell Read/Assistant
susan_davis@hcpss.org
http://web.hcpss.org/~susan_davis
Galloway
Lakeisha
Sp. Ed. Assistant
lakeisha_galloway@hcpss.org

Gibson
Elaine
Student Assistant
elaine_gibson@hcpss.org

Jones
Melissa
Sp. Ed. Resource (7)
melissa_jones@hcpss.org

Kim
Janet
Sp. Ed. Resource
janet_kim@hcpss.org

Lakhanpal
Rekha
Student Assistant
rekha_lakhanpal@hcpss.org

O'Brien
Kimberly
Sp. Ed. Resource (6)
kimberly_obrien@hcpss.org
http://web.hcpss.org/~kimberly_obrien
Parker
Diane
Sp. Ed. Resource (6)
diane_parker@hcpss.org
http://web.hcpss.org/~diane_parker
Paynter
Kennedy
Sp. Ed. Resource (7)
kennedy_paynter@hcpss.org

Pratt
Darnell
Mental Health Therapist
darnell_pratt@hcpss.org

Rollman
Melissa
Sp. Ed. Assistant (6)
melissa_rollman@hcpss.org

Taylor
Kristol
Sp. Ed. Resource (6)
kristol_taylor@hcpss.org
http://web.hcpss.org/~kristol_taylor
Tillery
Edward
Sp. Ed. Assistant (8)
edward_tillery@hcpss.org

Toran
Erin
Sp. Ed. Assistant (6)
erin_toran@hcpss.org